Skip to content

May 12, 2005

Powerball is now up to $111 million.  Which got me thinking, what would I spend that on?  Came up with a few things…

Pay off some mortages of family and friends.  Hook ’em up.  Finish the ol’ education.  Hook them up too.  Get a rockin’ game.  Probably get a new car, maybe a station wagon, maybe a new truck, who knows?  Put some of it away, in general and for the kiddos.  Go teach somewhere.

What about you?  What would you do with $111 million (minus taxes)?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    May 13, 2005 11:58 am

    I really want a Dodge Magnum.

    Also, I don’t want to work anymore.

    And I don’t want my parents to work anymore.

    And I want to winter in Australia.

Leave a Reply

