Skip to content

Quiz

June 16, 2005

Emergent/Postmodern

75%

Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan

71%

Neo orthodox

68%

Reformed Evangelical

64%

Fundamentalist

57%

Charismatic/Pentecostal

32%

Classical Liberal

29%

Modern Liberal

18%

Roman Catholic

14%

What’s your theological worldview?
created with QuizFarm.com

Props to the TSK for the link.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2005 10:13 am

    I just took this same quiz from my pastor’s blog. I can’t remember all the scores, but my top two were tied at 68% Emergent/Postmodern and Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan. I think Neo Orthodox and Roman Catholic were next. Didn’t you think some of the questions were loaded, though?

  2. June 17, 2005 10:43 am

    I scored way over 100%! Maybe I missed the point….

    Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan-75%

    Neo-Orthodox-68%

    Modern Liberal-29%

    Classical Liberal-21%

    Hmmm. 0% Fundamentalist. Not sure if that bodes well. I seem to be all over the map here, which means the quiz is flawed. However, I’m sticking to my Methodist roots.

    Excellent.

  3. June 17, 2005 1:01 pm

    Some of the questions were definitely loaded. That’s the nature of those quizzes. I just saw it on Andrew’s blog and it made me laugh. Hilarious with Andrew’s results: he’s Mr. Emerging Church and his highest percentage wasn’t in that. Good times.

    E, good job man. Way over 100. I expect nothing less. And I wouldn’t worry about the lack of Fundy. Apparently, I’m a Brian McLaren/John Wesley/Karl Barth wanna-be, so you’re just fine.

  4. Slothboy permalink
    June 17, 2005 2:27 pm

    Neo orthodox 71%

    Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan 64%

    Hello Neo. Actually the description of “Neo Orthodox” seemed ok. So maybe I am. It did say I am influenced by Karl Barth though and I have no idea who that cat is.

    My score might have been different also if I understood all the questions. Sometimes they used big Multnomah Bible College words that we George Foxians are confused by. If in doubt… slightly disagree.

  5. June 17, 2005 8:39 pm

    Amen brother Slothboy!

Leave a Reply

