Skip to content

HP Quiz

June 17, 2005

Well, Steph and I spent a little time doing the quizzes on QuizFarm.com.  We found out that I was both a Geek and a Prep/Jock in high school and that Steph is most like the Disney character Belle.

But here’s the pinnacle folks… the Harry Potter Quiz.  And yes, I feel a bit silly about my results.

You scored as Hermione Granger. You’re one intelligent witch, but you have a hard time believing it and require constant reassurance.  You are a very supportive friend who would do anything and everything to help her friends out.

Hermione Granger

90%

Harry Potter

85%

Draco Malfoy

70%

Remus Lupin

70%

Ginny Weasley

70%

Albus Dumbledore

55%

Sirius Black

55%

Ron Weasley

55%

Severus Snape

35%

Lord Voldemort

10%

Your Harry Potter Alter Ego Is…?
created with QuizFarm.com

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2005 2:30 am

    Harry Potter-85%

    Hermione Granger-75%

    Draco Malfoy-70%

    These were my top three scores, looks like a B on the Harry Potter quiz, with two Cs on the Granger/Malfoy exams. I don’t know what this means. Maybe I should read the books now. ….

    Excellent.

  2. June 18, 2005 10:14 am

    Hey, Hutch. I um…well, I just want to reassure you that you are one intelligent witch. snicker

  3. June 18, 2005 10:20 am

    Remus Lupin 90%

    Ron Weasley 80%

    Hermione Granger 75%

    Harry Potter 75%

    Albus Dumbledore 65%

    Sirius Black 60%

    Severus Snape 55%

    Ginny Weasley 45%

    Draco Malfoy 40%

    Lord Voldemort 10%

    I CANNOT believe I have more Snape in me than Ginny Weasely. Oh well, Lupin is by far the best DADA teacher ever.

  4. June 18, 2005 10:45 am

    Severus Snape 90%

    Harry Potter 85%

    Sirius Black 75%

    Ron Weasley 70%

    Remus Lupin 65%

    Albus Dumbledore 65%

    Ginny Weasley 60%

    Draco Malfoy 55%

    Hermione Granger 50%

    Lord Voldemort 30%

    WOO HOO! I’m Alan Rickman. Yeah!

  5. June 18, 2005 6:00 pm

    Hey Jeana… thanks

  6. Jen permalink
    June 19, 2005 1:30 pm

    I scored as Remus Lupin.

    “You are a wise and caring wizard and a good, loyal friend to boot. However sometimes in an effort to be liked by others you can let things slide by, which ordinarily you would protest about.”

    Not sure what I think about the second part of the description but Lupin is a great character!

  7. Slothboy permalink
    June 20, 2005 3:40 pm

    Albus Dumbledore

    neener neener neener.

    Albus Dumbledore 75%

    Hermione Granger 65%

    Ron Weasley 60%

    Sirius Black 60%

    Remus Lupin 60%

    Draco Malfoy 60%

    Harry Potter 55%

    Ginny Weasley 55%

    Severus Snape 50%

    Lord Voldemort 5%

    It is interesting that I am more Draco Malfoy than Harry Potter. I wonder where that comes from… hmmm.

  8. June 20, 2005 3:50 pm

    Fear not Hutch my friend, Hermione is a brilliant person who always knows just what to do in a pinch. Any man should take it as a compliment if they are able to reason as well as the average woman.

    Now I must get back to my work on the next book. I am trying to invent a plausible method for Harry to unstick his head from the underbelly of an angry Hippogriff and let me tell you, that is no easy task.

    -Jo

  9. June 20, 2005 4:32 pm

    Thanks Slothboy for having ‘Jo’ stop by.

  10. June 20, 2005 5:10 pm

    Why do I always get blamed?

  11. June 20, 2005 6:19 pm

    read the post that’s about to go up. that’s why. 🙂

  12. June 21, 2005 8:27 am

    Ok, I admit it, you have discovered my dark secret.

    I am JK Rowling.

    It’s a pseudonym. I didn’t want the fame of Harry Potter to disrupt my life. That chick that does the interviews is in my employ.

    and Seamus is the HBP.

Leave a Reply

