Skip to content

Some great video

August 16, 2005

Taken a couple of weeks ago, this is a combination of my daughter being
silly and my weird sense of humor (99% her, 1% my humor).

Elizabeth wakes up (3 mb)

For those on dial up and don’t want to wait a while, here’s the low calorie version.

Elizabeth wakes up (1mb)
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    August 17, 2005 9:41 am

    Heh, you’ve got to love those complicated hand gestures. It always seems like they’re trying to do semaphore or something…

    No… don’t land there, land here, ok… a little more speed… flaps FLAPS! alright, looking good aaaaaand touchdown.

    That or they have bugs on their face that we can’t see.

    Either way, she’s a cutie.

  2. August 17, 2005 10:04 am

    Okay, two points to you for knowing the word ‘semaphore.’ I had to look it up…

    and thanks! We like her. 🙂

  3. August 17, 2005 1:19 pm

    She is beautiful! I wish that I could see her before I leave for Thailand. You will definitely have to keep me updated with pictures!

Leave a Reply

