Skip to content

November 3, 2005

Watched a Seinfeld re-run tonight.  In my opinion, the best Seinfeld episode ever: #116, The Soup Nazi.  What’s your favorite Seinfeld episode?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2005 11:11 pm

    Kramer golfing on the beach. George and the beached whale. Blowhole.

  2. November 3, 2005 11:37 pm

    Well…I do like the Bubble Boy but I have to say my favorite is the one with Elaine’s dancing becoming famous. http://www.tv.com/seinfeld/the-little-kicks/episode/2378/summary.html

  3. Slothboy permalink
    November 4, 2005 9:03 am

    Shrinkage.

  4. Greg permalink
    November 4, 2005 11:51 am

    There are many. The Pez dispenser, the pony remark (I love how the gramma goes off, “I had a pony, my sister had a pony, what’s wrong with having a pony?!!”). The pen, the airport, and finally the betrayal. The Betrayal takes place backwards with the end at the beginning (Made before Memento).

  5. November 4, 2005 2:01 pm

    soup nazi…wait, bubble boy….wait, JFK Jr….wait, who is truly spongeworthy…..too many are my favorite.

    we have our own version of the soup nazi….she is the latte nazi. I’m too addicted

  6. November 7, 2005 5:57 am

    How about when George fakes being handicapped at work and they give us the exciting climax of a “Rascal” chase scene!

Leave a Reply

