Skip to content

Last one for this week

November 18, 2005

I promise.  I don’t want this to become a comics blog or something, but for the Harry P. fans in the crowd, this is a must-post.  Today’s Foxtrot.

Ft051118

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    November 18, 2005 11:06 am

    Why did I hear the “Mwah MWAAAAH” sound in my head when I read the last panel?

  2. November 18, 2005 11:19 am

    Because… you’re you. Going to see the film this weekend?

  3. Tamara Leeper permalink
    November 21, 2005 10:11 am

    So, saw the movie on Friday. Liked it but I am still not impressed with Michael Gambon. He is way to harsh to play “Dumbleydor”. What do you think? Did you see it yet?

  4. Slothboy permalink
    November 21, 2005 10:59 am

    I’m going to try to catch the moobie this week or next. I’m hearing mixed reviews about it though.

  5. November 22, 2005 8:53 am

    Haven’t seen it yet. Definitely hoping to see it in the theaters here in the next few weeks (we’re still new at this whole getting babysitting thing). reviews, shemues. I usually disagree with anything that gets printed. Or were these actual people you know reviews?

  6. November 22, 2005 9:05 am

    I saw the movie on opening night at midnight. Don’t worry, I wasn’t in costume. Except for a lightning bolt sticker on my forehead…just joking. I liked the movie as long as I understood they could only fit in the main plot. There was NO subplot whatsoever. Also, I was really disapointed that they didn’t show Charlie Weasely. But everything else was top notch. =)

  7. Slothboy permalink
    November 22, 2005 9:27 am

    Actually, I’ve only heard good things from “movie reviewers”. The lukewarm response I’m getting is from peeps that I know. “not as good as prisoner of azkaban” and so forth. I’ll still see it though.

Leave a Reply

