Skip to content

Week 6

February 13, 2006

Total Value Rankings : MBCFiscal Competition

  1. slothy $759,170.40
  2. hutchy $744,061.14
  3. brocky $737,543.25
  4. brewy $685,238.72
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothy permalink
    February 13, 2006 3:05 pm

    Man, I should have sold Apple when I had the chance. BUY low SELL high. I keep getting those switched around. I hope none of us get a job as stock brokers.

  2. February 13, 2006 4:57 pm

    This market is a fickle, fickle mistress.

    Funny article though on Steve-o Jobs’ thoughts on Dell: Latest Laugh

  3. February 13, 2006 11:15 pm

    Man, I should have paid attention to my account and logged in to fix things when I had the chance. BUY stock and SELL stock. I keep forgetting that’s what I’m supposed to do.

Leave a Reply

