Skip to content

Week 8

February 28, 2006
  1. Slothboy $787,706.27
  2. Brock $756,029.63
  3. Hutch $747, 608.56
  4. Jed $679,309.73

In a bold move with his 112 transactions, Brock overtakes yours truly. Slothboy remains in the lead thanks to his personal armor company which has just absolutely taken off.

-Derek, you still haven’t answered how the heck you found them.-

Wait a second, I just looked at the portfolios again. Greg has had AH for way longer than Derek! Greg, how the heck do you find out about AH? And Derek, well done jumping on the right bandwagon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    March 1, 2006 10:52 am

    I gotta honestly say that I learned about Armor Holdings from a client. I didn’t even realize greg had it until later. No one will believe me I’m sure, but there it is.

    We might be doing some design work for them in the near future. When they said “Don’t sweat the budget, we’re a fortune 500 company” I figured I better look into it.

Leave a Reply

