Skip to content

Johari Goodness

March 17, 2006

Props to my man Tré for the link to the Johari goodness.

-Here’s my window. Take a sec and fill it out. :)-

Update: here’s a fixed version of my window.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    March 17, 2006 10:24 am

    Weird. When I first filled it out it put all my things in “arena” then when I looked back to see if anyone else had done it it had all my things in “blind spot”.

    Johari Broken.

  2. March 17, 2006 10:41 am

    Very weird. It’s like it didn’t log my entries at all. Guess I broke it.

    D’oh

  3. Slothboy permalink
    March 17, 2006 11:55 am

    Were any of the ones I selected ones that you selected?

  4. March 18, 2006 7:08 pm

    Slothy, yeah I think so. I just posted a fixed version. Lets see what happens now.

Leave a Reply

