Skip to content

Yes!

May 17, 2006

‘Hippies’ win latest Amazing Race

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    May 18, 2006 9:28 am

    Thank goodness. I almost couldn’t watch the last half hour I was so twitchy. It all came down to the very last challenge.

    The thing I liked best about BJ and Tyler was their attitude. They were so positive and upbeat that you couldn’t help but like them.

    w00t!

  2. May 18, 2006 1:01 pm

    Totally, Steph and I were hunched over, biting our fingernails at that last challenge.

    True true about their attitude. I loved the fact that they took the time to learn phrases from the country they were in. The pleases and thank yous go a long way.

  3. caroline permalink
    May 21, 2006 5:58 pm

    Hello, Hutch and Steph! I’ve been wanting to keep in touch with you guys for longest time. I’ve been back in and out of the country. I tried calling you from an old phone #, and it was no longer in service. I’ve been visiting various MBC blogs, and I stubbled over yours. Well, I hope we could find a way to keep in touch. I’ll be leaving out of the country again in 2 weeks, so I hope to talk to you guys soon!

    So, I’m seeing the Amazing Race seems to be hottest thing going around the Mutnomah alumnis. The last Amazing Race show I saw was in a plane on my way to Manila. It kept me interested! I think I might join you guys… 🙂

Leave a Reply

