Skip to content

Great email

September 19, 2006

_Just read this email from my wife. Note: I had asked her last night as she sat at the computer to email me a reminder. This is what I got._

email/call “kristin”:http://kristinjoneslmp.com/ or your gift certificate may expire and you will
miss out on an awesome (and may I say much needed) “massage”:http://kristinjoneslmp.com/.
Do it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don’t wait just because this is from your wife.
Call/email her right now!









if you are reading this and have not called and/or emailed Kristin then you :
a) can’t read (which would make reading this very interesting to say the least)
b) are ignoring your wife’s very specific instructions and obviously
deserve a lashing along with any other form of discipline that seems appropriate
c) can’t figure out how the buttons on the keyboard or phone work
d) have somehow crippled yourself (mainly your hands) to the point of being unable to use them

In any case i am sure your closest cubical buddy could assist you
🙂

Love
Steph

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tamara permalink
    September 19, 2006 9:37 am

    THAT is awesome. So did you email/ call her?

  2. September 19, 2006 10:37 am

    Yes I did. ‘Bout five minutes after I read the email.

  3. Slothboy permalink
    September 19, 2006 2:46 pm

    I don’t want to picture you getting a massage.

    Lying there, covered only in a towel, drenched in various oils.

    I don’t want to picture it but I can’t help it. I’m a visual thinker. Now I must kill myself.

  4. September 21, 2006 10:20 am

    Thanks for dragging everyone else into your head. ‘preciate that.

Leave a Reply

