Skip to content

Mars Satire

November 1, 2006

As I’ve said here before, I’m a big fan of the two Mars rovers that have been going like a souped up Enegizer bunny.

Anyway, when I saw “this story”:http://www.cnn.com/2006/US/10/27/onion.mars/index.html on CNN today, I had to check it out. Glad to see that CNN can recognize humor and doesn’t mind admitting it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. slothboy permalink
    November 1, 2006 11:39 am

    that is really, REALLY funny. Multiple snorts from me during that article. Maybe I should read the onion more often.

  2. November 1, 2006 5:17 pm

    Well done. I love seeing robots work through their angst on far away planets.

Leave a Reply

