Skip to content

Zhubert

November 2, 2006

Just heard about this website, listening to a Driscoll sermon. Zack Hubert is the probable “geek of geeks” at Mars Hill in Seattle. He created his website in his free time. If you’re into the Greek of the New Testament, drool with me.

“Zhubert.com”:http://www.zhubert.com/

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tre permalink
    November 3, 2006 10:13 am

    When I first read the title of this post, I thought there was a new character in the Dilbert comic strip…

  2. Slothboy permalink
    November 3, 2006 3:07 pm

    Romans 8:38 ????????? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ???? ???????? ???? ???????? ???? ???????? 39 ???? ????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ????????? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ????

    That’s RAD.

  3. November 3, 2006 3:30 pm

    Are you guys done making fun of me yet?

    And Slothy, where’s your new blog to discuss Heroes? 🙂

  4. Slothboy permalink
    November 6, 2006 11:10 am

    You don’t watch heroes.

    Also, simply because I used an archaic exclamation of joy, do not assume that I am being facetious.

    Seeing my favorite verse(s) in delicious greek was, in fact, radical.

  5. November 6, 2006 11:29 am

    I know I don’t watch heroes, but I thought you would have the new blog so I could follow the plot line. Just cause I’m not watching it doesn’t mean that I’m not interested in what they do with the story.

    Duly noted on the ‘rad’.

  6. Slothboy permalink
    November 6, 2006 11:59 am

    well, mohinder’s neighboor chicky turned out to be a spy.

    Mohinder doesn’t know but he has left anyway.

    Niki is the one who double crossed her husband and stole the money, but she didn’t know she did it until recently.

    save the cheerleader, save the world.

Leave a Reply

