Skip to content

To put it

November 25, 2006

_Wrote this yesterday. Forgot to post it._

To put it honestly, I think and do some odd things. Here’s the truth:

* When I prayed earlier today “God prepare me for when Ellie comes,” I really meant: God, please don’t let me be too tired or anything to screw something up.

* I love my wife and daughter. But right now, I would love nothing more than to be alone and get completely lost in a video game for two days, void of all responsibility. Maybe it�s because of being tired a lot, or just knowing the responsibility soon to come. Don�t know.

If you’re feeling brave, jot down an honest confession.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

