Skip to content

Life

December 12, 2006

I’m at work right now, and there’s no work. So I’m sitting here killing time in case work comes in. That and I’m waiting for a call from the mechanic to let us know when the flush and replacement of the power steering pump is done.

Got the payment slips for Elizabeth’s COBRA insurance yesterday. Her monthly payments went up over $100. And we have to add Ellie to our insurance, and I recently added dental to my insurance due to my little tooth pain I’ve got going on.

Needless to say, 2007 finances are going to be tight. God has provided amazingly this last year and I know He will continue to. Still, if you think of us, “remind Him again”:http://www.jesuscreed.org/?p=1787 for us.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

