Skip to content

IKEA walkthrough

April 16, 2007

I know it’s old, but I just found this IKEA Walkthrough v2.3.1, written by the same guy who writes Defective Yeti.

Multiple out-loud laughs.

I bring this up because when we move to MA, we will be making a trip to the IKEA nearby once we’re moved in.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    April 16, 2007 11:24 am

    Man, this would have been useful when I went to IKEA that one time. I’m not sure how four hours of my life vanished so completely… How I can walk 15 miles without going over the same spot twice in a 3,000 square foot warehouse is beyond me. Spatial Anomoly?

Leave a Reply

