Skip to content

Dr. A

April 18, 2007

For the MBC crowd, did you know Dr. A wrote a book? (Preaching with Variety) And did you know he’s been published like mad recently? Check out all of Arthurs’ articles on PreachingToday.com.

Looking forward to seeing him again.¬† And maybe I’ll even take a class from him too (though it’ll be one at the most… I’m focusing on areas other than what he teaches… I’ll have to take one of his classes as an elective…)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2007 9:44 am

    I… I… did not know that!

  2. April 19, 2007 9:26 am

    Interesting! Please say hi to him and his family for me when you get to MA.

  3. April 19, 2007 9:55 am

    Will do. I’ve got his email address if you want it… just shoot me an email and I’ll get it to you.

Leave a Reply

