Skip to content

Glasses

May 2, 2007

Went to Lenscrafters last night. They can use my old frames. So just for my lenses (I am very near-sighted): $350.

Then went to Binyon’s to compare (good call Steph). They can use my old frames. Just for my lenses (with an extra anti-reflective coating): $170. No joke. Not to mention the fact that the Binyon’s gal was way nicer and more insightful than the gal at Lenscrafters.

May you learn a lesson from this.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    May 2, 2007 8:29 am

    Yeah, Binyon’s is where I’ve been going for years. It is the shizzle.

Leave a Reply

