Skip to content

Last day

May 29, 2007

Today’s my last day of work in the office.  Weird and cool.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2007 10:36 pm

    And to Allen’s credit, he was nearly the last one out the door today. Of course, that probably had something to do with trying to stuff large objects into small boxes in order to ship them, but whatever. He’s your classic come-on-time-stay-late sorta guy, regardless of what the reasosn are for his come-on-time-stay-lateness. Myself, I’m much more of a come-late-stay-late-because-I-came-so-late sort of guy.

  2. May 30, 2007 8:18 am

    What Ryan doesn’t know is that I probably have averaged a start time of 7:10 for the last 3 months. My official start time was 7:00.

  3. May 30, 2007 5:04 pm

    What you don’t understand is that in my world, 10 minutes late is still in the “on-time window”.

  4. May 30, 2007 7:23 pm

    Hey Allen!

    I never got to say goodbye officially – it hit me when I saw your cube all cleaned out tonight. I am going to keep checking the blogs so that I can stay up to date with you and your adorable kidos.

    Anyhow! I hope that your trip goes well. Our family prayed for you this evening and we will continue to do so.

    Take care,
    Allison

Leave a Reply

