Skip to content

QotD

July 16, 2007

From Steph, just now…

Quote of the Day:

(talking to Ellie, who is whining like mad)

“Mommy had it easy today.  I don’t have teeth trying to break through, I’m not trying to learn how to go pee-pee on the potty, I didn’t have to wake up early and work all day on my birthday…

..I just had to be around everyone who did!”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2007 8:20 pm

    Happy Birthday Allen! I hope you had a good day and enjoyed your fam. By the way, welcome to the East Coast.

  2. Slothboy permalink
    July 17, 2007 11:55 am

    Happy B-Day, Hutch. I hope you learn how to go pee-pee on the potty soon.

  3. July 17, 2007 5:33 pm

    Thanks boys! I appreciate it.

    And Slothy, I hope so too.

Leave a Reply

