Skip to content

Coolest part of a house

October 11, 2007

I see lots of houses.  All on paper, mind you, but I see them constantly.  I’m learning what things I like and what I don’t (you know for that far off dream of ‘if we got to build our own house’).  So, I make mental notes of these things.

What I discovered today needs to be pointed out.  These are amazing.

NanaWall Systems

Weird name.  Cool product.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    October 11, 2007 2:38 pm

    yeah, until the bugs come in. needs a screen.

  2. Molo permalink
    October 11, 2007 2:43 pm

    Slothboy, you negative Nancy.

    Those are pretty cool, really. Great for a beachfront property.

  3. October 11, 2007 2:48 pm

    Whatever. (Yes that is the extent of my refutation). Did you look at all the applications in the Photo Gallery? They’re in stadiums for crying out loud!

  4. October 11, 2007 4:02 pm

    Super sweet. I love restaurants and coffee shops with those type of things. I’d enjoy that in my house for sure.

  5. October 11, 2007 4:16 pm

    Yes, totally Greg. Walking through Boston, a ton of the pubs have em. It’s great.

  6. October 11, 2007 7:16 pm

    Where I live currently would not be suitable for a wall such as this.

    When I am given the Gates inheritance, I’ll put these into good use on one of my 17 island homes. And I mean, I own the island and the homes on them…. muhahaha

Leave a Reply

