Skip to content

Let the games begin

October 14, 2007

I’m staying up late reading about Greek grammar, got ESPN.com gamecast of the Boston / Cleveland marathon going on, my wife and the girls are finally asleep (rough night for the kiddos) and I’ve got Steph’s sister and sister’s roommate sleeping on our couches in the front room (they just got in tonight for a two week visit).  My sister-in-law’s other roommate gets in to town on Monday.   Oh yeah, I’ve got a Greek midterm on Wednesday.  And there’s that little plan I start working on this week.

I’m rather at peace about the whole situation, but I definitely recognize it’s gonna be a wild rest of the month.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

