Skip to content

Whew

October 22, 2007

Whirlwind of a few days.

One of the house guests (Lizzie has affectionately named them, “the guys”… they’re three girls, you’ll remember) took off last Saturday and then Steph and I had a date.  Woo hoo!  Sunday was crazy cause some folks weren’t feeling so good and I had a short in length, but time consuming paper due today.  I’m pleased with the way it turned out, but not so pleased at how long it took me to get there.  Oh how I long for the days when papers could take 2 hours… The paper was great though.  OT and ancient Jewish study of the term “cleanse from sin” as found in 1 John 1:7.  I know, extra biblical study for a biblical idea.  Lubeck would not be pleased.  Anyway, if you’re a friend and you don’t go to my school, email me and I’ll shoot you a copy.  Though I haven’t heard back anything from the non-student friends I sent the first paper to, so who knows…

Now, back to work (el gigante).  Second house guest leaves tomorrow.  Then 10 verses of Greek (from Rev 5) that are due Wednesday. Then Hebrew midterm on Thursday night.

Whew!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

