Skip to content

Suck

October 25, 2007

Tonight marks the first time I totally bombed a seminary exam. Hebrew midterm.

Suggestions on how to not feel sorry for myself would be appreciated.

UPDATE: Much to the amusement (is that the right word here? who knows) / eye-rolling of my sister-in-law, I ended up getting a straight C. (Yes, the prof did get the tests back to us the next day.  The prof’s incredible that way).  Turns out a number of my guesses ended up being right.  So, if you’re like my sister-in-law, let the mockery of my freaking out begin.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2007 8:09 pm

    I hear ice cream works…

    Sorry to hear that dude.

  2. Joel Thomas permalink
    October 26, 2007 12:17 am

    I was going to suggest Henry Weinhards Root Beer…but then what I read Greg it’s hard to get over there. You can always throw in a late night Taco Bell run…

  3. Justin permalink
    October 29, 2007 10:28 am

    yeah. Hebrew is hard. Harder than Greek. I basically stopped working on my degree because of it.

Leave a Reply

