Skip to content

Not too long

December 11, 2007

Because I can’t stay serious too long (it’s true), a friend just sent me this link.

Kangaroo Toots Better for Environment

Great idea, but when you start talking about swapping stomach acids from one animal that naturally has that particular kind into an animal that doesn’t naturally have that kind, it’s concerning.  Not that I have an answer, but what are the long term ramifications of doing something like that?  Could it taint the meat or ultimately hurt the animals?

Don’t let him hurt me, sir! Don’t let him turn me into something unnatural!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2007 4:15 pm

    Hmm, wonder who sent you that link? 😉 I was a little more irritated than humored by the article (I posted about it too), but that could be due to my general bad mood today. Good quote.

Leave a Reply

