Skip to content

Not a Huck-a-was

January 10, 2008

Huckabee on the Colbert report.  Side splitting funny.  From last night.

The Colbert Report – Huckabee 1/9/2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ian Yetter permalink
    January 10, 2008 12:41 pm

    This has definitely raised his standing in my book. I like a candidate who has a sense of humor for sure. I still am not convinced he is the right choice. I sat down and wrote the names down of everyone and picked ten issues then put a check for each agreement. Funny thing is Ron Paul got the most checks. I had to look him up but he makes a lot of sense to me.

  2. January 10, 2008 12:49 pm

    You know, we had some folks over for dinner last night who were talking about Ron Paul. Worth considering.

  3. January 11, 2008 1:30 am

    Props for being bold enough to appear on the show.

    Although he seems to have a small chance, I’m leaning more towards Ron Paul myself…November seem so far away, but so close at the same time. Definitely in the Anyone But Hillary camp though.

Leave a Reply

