Skip to content

Man Pregnant

January 17, 2008

Interesting for me to read.  Fathers should give this a glance.  Mothers will enjoy reading it as the author’s wife enjoyed seeing it.  Everybody else should read it for the laughs.

The Day Dad Was Pregnant

One Comment leave one →
  1. Slothboy permalink
    January 18, 2008 7:28 pm

    Pregnancy sucks. I believe it. I am also fairly certain that getting (don’t ) tazed (me bro!) hurts like hell, but I ain’t gonna try that either.

    But I’m a highly empathetic person. There are those who could certainly benefit from directly experiencing something like this.

    A good read.

Leave a Reply

