Skip to content

Back from PT

March 7, 2008

*pun intended*

Just returned from Physical Therapy.  The words she used were “turned the corner.”

She gave me a whole regimen of Core Strengthening Exercises (to strengthen my stomach and back, not just stretch out my back).

And given the fact that I’m down to one Vicodin a day, I’m liking progress.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2008 2:32 pm

    Yeah!!!! I am so excited! Good job taking care of yourself so that this day could come. I’m proud of you.

  2. March 8, 2008 5:50 pm

    Thanks Babe!

  3. Maria permalink
    March 9, 2008 7:24 am

    Get a room…Just kidding…
    that’s awesome that you are doing so well! Now it’s time to take care of our mother….

Leave a Reply

