Skip to content

Hulu

March 12, 2008

You like watching TV with little to no commercials?

My friends, I introduce you to Hulu. Only has NBC and Fox shows on it, but hey, gotta start some where. Oh, yeah some movies too.

Write up on it from Time magazine.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2008 10:02 pm

    That’s so funny–I just finished watching an old episode of The Office on hulu, jumped on Google Reader, and here’s this post. Must be fate. Now I’m off to watch a little Doogie Howser, MD. Just kidding. Maybe.

  2. March 13, 2008 12:08 am

    I can’t wait to watch the first season of Major Dad. I mean, we’re talking about Major Dad! I know what I’ll be up to for the next few weeks. What a blessing it is to be unemployed…?

  3. Krista permalink
    March 13, 2008 10:00 am

    For more Internet TV fun, check out MSN TV. It overlaps some of the same shows as HULU, but it also has different ones, including some shows from CBS.

Leave a Reply

