Skip to content

Reading Week

March 27, 2008

Well, Thursday night of reading week, and it looks like I’ll be doing work-work for the rest of it.

Status: I have finished 2 books this week.  On the bummer side, I haven’t start any research for one of my two papers.

Upside, we’re hosting a Seder meal on Saturday (the actual date of Passover didn’t work for any of our schedules) which should be awesome.  Steph and I experienced our first Seder last Passover and it was incredibly encouraging for my faith.  I am not sure what to expect with this years as I am leading it.  But I’m excited nonetheless.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Scott permalink
    March 28, 2008 1:05 pm

    Well, let us hope that it does not snow tomorrow when you grill the Lamb, but real men do not fear the snow/grill combo!!

Leave a Reply

