Skip to content

Life is

April 16, 2008

All over the board right now.

Finished physical therapy last Friday… and now I need to get into a routine of my own to strengthen my back at the gym. I haven’t made time the last couple of days and have felt the negative impact of it.

Work is work. Drawing houses and such. Would love to put work on the back burner until the semester is over, but well, that monthly check I get from them dictates otherwise.

I have a big paper due on Friday. I’m still on page 6 of 12-15. Oy. It’s about the Roman Catholic sacrament of penance and how the Council of Trent understands John 20 as a foundation for the sacrament. Cool topic; just wish I had started it earlier (like always).

My last Hebrew quiz is on Thursday. Haven’t really done any of the prep work for it. Oy.

Biggest deal right now is visitors from the ‘Couv. It’s been wonderful to see them all, but it definitely throws the homework schedule out the window.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    April 17, 2008 7:46 am

    You better get going. Mom & Dad expect us to take care of them as the are a custom to right now…

Leave a Reply

