Skip to content

Thick of it

April 18, 2008

Yep. It’s 12:45am and my paper is due in approximately 12.5 hours. I’m on page 8 of 12-15. I’ve gotten through the Catholic position on the priest’s role in penance and how they understand John 20:19-23. Now I get to go through the text itself and cite a bunch of really smart guys from their commentaries and point out that the text has nothing to do with penance whatsoever. Giddy up. This is the fun part. 🙂

Oh, if you think of it, pray for me. Me thinks I’m not going to sleep tonight. This is going to be hard on my back.

UPDATE:  Done.  With less than 30 minutes to spare.  Oy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 18, 2008 4:11 am

    Good luck, man. I got your back. (All possible puns that can be made are intended.)

Leave a Reply

