Skip to content

Re: LOST

May 30, 2008

What?!

We just finished watching the finale

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Benji permalink
    May 31, 2008 1:04 am

    Exactly. I hate the Lost season finales, they always leave me begging for more. Ben is starting to grow on me and Jack is getting a little annoying. It’s getting a little too science-fictiony for me but that isn’t going to stop me from watching!

  2. May 31, 2008 9:39 am

    drew and i are fighting the lost frenzy… we’ve been told that as soon as we sit down for our first episode, we’ll be hooked.

    so far we haven’t sat down.
    but the day is coming!!!
    🙂

  3. Ashley Willis permalink
    May 31, 2008 10:27 am

    Oh, I loved it. Totally Awesome. Can’t wait for more

  4. May 31, 2008 12:47 pm

    Benj, I totally identify about the character likes/dislikes. I found myself almost rooting for Ben last night and then I realized who exactly I was starting to like. When you’ve got evil Keamy mercenary man, the good/bad scale starts to shift.

    Mandy, you are correct. I got hooked watching re-runs of season 1 before season 2 started. 1 or 2 episodes and you’re in. Only get the DVDs when you’ve got a lot of time to kill. The part of I love is the amazing story-telling combined with a million veiled references to philosophy type things.

    Ashley, bring on the next Season! Oh, wait, it’s many moons away…

  5. May 31, 2008 11:51 pm

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I knew it was Locke from the beginning of the season… didn’t you?!

Leave a Reply

