Skip to content

New Theme

September 13, 2008

WordPress.com just released this theme.  I like it.  I’m not completely sold on it because of a few kinks, but I’m willing to wait it out a little to see if they get fixed.  I just really liked the three most recent posts being considered equal going horizontally.  Something different.

But who knows?  I may end up going a different direction, but with a new semester and all, it seemed time for a change.  Let me know what you think.

Edit: Okay, I’m not as patient as I pretended to be.  New theme again.  Having the Recent Comments at the bottom was just too weird and useless.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2008 12:03 pm

    Wow. You should warn those closest to you before making such drastic changes to your blog. I thought our computer was wigging out! 🙂
    But now that I know it isn’t, I kinda like the change.

  2. September 13, 2008 5:36 pm

    Wow. That’s no small change. But, I like it.

  3. September 13, 2008 5:50 pm

    first facebook and now your blog…WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO?!?!?

  4. September 14, 2008 12:37 pm

    even better:-)

Leave a Reply

