Skip to content

Skype

February 22, 2009

Dude!  Just used Skype for the first time.  Awesome.  Talked with my sister and her family in Ohio and then my mom and dad in the ‘Couv.

Didn’t realize just how much I missed my family.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    February 22, 2009 8:01 pm

    mom and dad did it?

  2. February 22, 2009 8:57 pm

    Yup. Just a couple minutes after we got off the ‘phone’ with you.

  3. Benji permalink
    March 7, 2009 4:07 pm

    Hey Allen,

    We use Skype to talk to my folks too. What’s your username? Ours is benjimissygoodrich. I’d love to talk with you sometime over the webcam.

    Benji

Leave a Reply

