Skip to content

Coldplay

May 18, 2009

The new Coldplay album is a live album.  And it’s free.  And it’s good (I think they’re all songs from previous albums).

Download here.

HT: TSK

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2009 2:21 am

    I couldn’t possibly be more done with Coldplay. As a part-time professional driver, I can’t tell you how often they are on the radio. Every station, or so it seems. I saw the link previously, but I didn’t download because I’m through with them. Their advertising machine has caused me to loath them. Sorry to be a Negative Ned.

  2. May 27, 2009 4:03 pm

    Ned,
    While I do agree that their almost omni-presence is certainly felt, the owner of this here blog does not have any ColdPlay in the ol’ music collection. So free Coldplay is taken with gratitude.

  3. hvanderbijl permalink
    June 17, 2009 1:58 pm

    Hutch,

    The free Coldplay is taken with much gratitude by me too – but I am even more thankful that you publicized it because the Coldplay advertising machine did not reach me even though I’ve been to one of their concerts.

    Peace,
    Hanno

Leave a Reply

