Skip to content

Chegg

July 5, 2009

Rent your school books.  Brilliant.  I just might use this in the Fall.

http://www.chegg.com/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Fogey permalink
    July 6, 2009 11:56 am

    On the downside, this is a full admission that the only reason you are taking the class for which you are renting the books for – is for those letters after your name.

  2. July 6, 2009 9:40 pm

    Not so. Some profs just suggest lame books or books that don’t particularly stand out to me… or my wallet. I have a few sitting on my shelf that I need to sell/get rid of. Had I rented them… problem solved.

    • Fogey permalink
      July 7, 2009 8:13 pm

      roger that.
      I know i have a couple of mbc books sitting around

Leave a Reply

